National Honor Society 2022

Congratulations to the 13 students that were inducted into the National Honor Society this evening. Your scholarship, leadership, service, and character have not gone unnoticed. 

PICTURED LEFT TO RIGHT: Kyndra Zumwalt, Lily Wallis, Luis Ibarra, JoLee Palmateer, Faith McCarty, Ashley Mack, Maddie Owen, Devlyn Wilson, Cloie Corbin, Mason Murdock (Not Pictured: Kyla Larson, Molly Crist, Charlei Harwood)